Along Oyo-Ogbomoso Express Road, Oyo City +234-8138261833
Breaking News
1st Semester 2023/2024 Session Resumes 5th of February, 2024. Registration starts immmediately and lasts for a month----Payment of school fees, acceptance fee and student registration on

Academic Board

The Academic Board of the School has direct overall policy regulation on the academic programmes of the School.

Academics Board Members:

Surv.(Mrs.) Olayinka Modupe Nihinlola PhD. The Rector, Federal School of Surveying, Oyo Chairman
Surv. O. F. Iyiola The Deputy Rector, Federal School of Surveying, Oyo Member
Mr. O. T. Oriowo The School Librarian Member
Prof. L. M. Ojigi Representative of Fed University of Technology (FUTA), Akure Member
Prof. Francis I. Okeke University of Nigeria, Enugu Member
Dr. Isa Adekunle Hamid-Mosaku Representative of University of Lagos Member
Dr. Surv. Ibrahim Muhammed University of Technology, Yola, Adamawa State Member
Surv. J. A. Qaadri Ag. HOD (Surveying & Geoinformatics) Member
Dr. F. O. A. Dada HOD (Cartography and GIS) Member
Surv. S Oloyede-Kosoko HOD (Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing) Member
Dr. A. M. Diyaolu HOD (Computer Science) Member
Mr. O. Olufunmilayo HOD (General Studies) Member
Surv. Y. O. Afonja Coordinator SIWES & Practicals Member

  School Calendar Events

  • FEB

    1st Sem.Lectures

    2nd Sem. 23/24 Sess. Lectures Starts

  • MAR

    End of Registration

    2nd Sem. 23/24 registration closes

More Events »

Quick Links